Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2020: Team Overview

The two-time IPL champion, KKR had retained 14 players and had 11 slots to fill; four solely for overseas players ahead of this auction. KKR bought Australian all-rounder Pat Cummins for 15.50 crores which was also the highest amount for a foreign player at the auction. They signed in England captain Eoin Morgan for 5.25 crores and also picked up great players like Rahul Tripathi, Tom Banton and Chris Green.

Buy Images related to Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at IndiaContent.in

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2020: Players Released Before Auction

Chris Lynn, Piyush Chawla, Carlos Brathwaite, Anrich Nortje, Joe Denly, Yarra Prithviraj, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Robin Uthappa, Matthew Kelly, Shrikant Mundhe.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 2020: Squad

Here’s the complete list of Kolkata Knight Riders players after the IPL 2020 auction.

Dinesh Karthik, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan, Varun Chakravarthy, Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav, Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Chris Green, M Siddharth, Praveen Tambe, Nikhil Naik.

You can purchase various other content images from the https://www.indiacontent.in