Mumbai Indians (MI) 2020: Team Overview

Four-time champion Mumbai Indians signed in Australia’s big-hitting opener Chris Lynn for Rs 2 Crores. Nathan Coulter-Nile, who was signed for Rs 8 Crores, was among the other distinguished buys.

Buy Images related to Mumbai Indians (MI) at

It is the 13th season for the Indian Premier League franchise Mumbai Indians who are the defending champions. The team is currently being captained by Rohit Sharma.

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2020: Players Released Before Auction

Adam Milne, Alzarri Joseph, Barinder Sran, Pankaj Jaswal, Rasikh Dar, Yuvraj Singh, Ben Cutting, Beuran Hendricks, Evin Lewis, Jason Behrendorff.

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2020: Squad

Here’s the complete list of Mumbai Indians players after the IPL 2020 auction.

Sherfane Rutherford, Hardik Pandya, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Rohit Sharma, Digvijay Deshmukh, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Mohsin Khan, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Anukul Roy, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan, Quinton de Kock, Aditya Tare.

You can purchase various other content images from the