Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2020: Team Overview

Sunrisers Hyderabad, which has won the IPL once and qualified for the playoffs five times, retained most of its players including youngsters T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Abhishek Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed.

Buy Images related to Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at

The team is currently being coached by Trevor Bayliss with Brad Haddin as the assistant coach, Muttiah Muralitharan as the bowling coach and VVS Laxman as the mentor.

Among the important buys are Mitchell Marsh and Priyam Garg.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2020: Players Released Before Auction

Shakib Al Hasan (banned for one year), Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda and Yusuf Pathan.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2020: Squad

Here’s the complete list of Sunrisers Hyderabad players after the IPL 2020 auction.

David Warner, Manish Pandey, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Kane Williamson, Fabian Allen, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi.

You can purchase various other content images from the